Unit Information

Cherokee Unit
800 E. Goingsnake Rd.
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Unit Director- Nita Wright 918-458-4110
wrightn@tahlequahschools.org

Greenwood Unit
400 E. Ross
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Unit Director- Tammy Wilson 918-822-2011
wilsont@tahlequahschools.org

Heritage Unit
333 Southridge Rd.
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Unit Director- Cheryl Arnall 918-207-8963
arnallc@tahlequahschools.org

Tahlequah Junior High Unit/ TMS
623 N. Jones
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Unit Director- Kevin Benson 918-718-9048
bensonk@tahlequahschools.org

Tahlequah Senior High Unit/ THS
625 N. Jones
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Unit Director- Marjie Dowling 918-822-1479
dowlingm@tahlequahschools.org

Central Unit
400 W. Morgan
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Unit Director- Dennis Kelley 918-931-1880
kelleyd@bgctah.org

Briggs Unit
17210 S. 569 Rd.
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Unit Director- Pam Bacon 918-456-4221
pbacon@briggs.k12.ok.us

Tenkiller Unit
26106 E. 863 Rd.
Welling, OK 74471
Unit Director- Sharon Ballew 918-457-4378
spballew@tenkiller.k12.ok.us

Woodall Unit
14090 W. 835 Rd. 
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Unit Director- Kim Kocsis 918-456-1581
kkocsis@woodall.k12.ok.us

Norwood Unit
7966 W. 790 Rd.
Hulbert, OK 74441
Unit Director- Diana Garnatz 918-478-3092
garnatzd@norwood.k12.ok.us

Lowrey Unit
21132 E 640 Rd
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Unit Director- Chris Wize
cwize@lowrey.k12.ok.us

Sequoyah High School Unit
Cottonwood Street
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Unit Director- Vicky Bangle
banglev@tahlequahschools.org

Keys Unit
19061 E 840 R.
Park Hill, OK 74451
Unit Director- Alice Gammon 918-456-4501
agammon64@yahoo.com





Share by: